Partners for Suicide Prevention Leadership

Chair- Valerie Way, LCSW-R / East House, vway@easthouse.org / 585-238-4827

Secretary – Kelly Murrell / Catholic Family Center, kmurrell@cfcrochester.org 

Heather Newton/ NAMI Rochester, heather.newton@namirochester.org

Anne Kearn /Monroe County Department of Public Health, akearn@monroecounty.gov

Misty  Stolfi / American Foundation of Suicide Prevention, Western NY Regional Director, mstolfi@afsp.org 

Jason Teller/ Monroe County Office of Mental Health (Behavioral Health Providers), jasonteller@monroecounty.gov 

Jessica Watington/Monroe County Office of Mental Health (Children’s Mental Health), jessicawatington@monroecounty.gov 

Jeff Hoffman/Visable Man (Men’s Mental Health), jeffrey.hoffman@visibleman.org 

Dr. John Gillespie/Finger Lakes IPA (Medical Provider Committee), jag.gillespie@gmail.com

Mary Ann Brody/Crossroad of Caring (Faith Based Community Committee), crossroadsofcaring@gmail.com

Phyllis Jackson/Common Ground Health (Suicide Among Persons of Color), phyllis.jackson@commongroundhealth.org 

Becky Kieffer/St. John Fisher College (Colleges/Universities), rkieffer@sjfc.edu

Kelly Mohrman/VA Center (Veterans), Kelly.Mohrman@va.gov

You can reach us by email at  info@suicidepreventioncoalition.org