Partners for Suicide Prevention Steering Committee

Chair- Valerie Way, LCSW-R / East House, / 585-238-4827

Treasurer – Jason Teller / Monroe County Office of Mental Health
Secretary – Kelly Murrell / Catholic Family Center

Kathy Carlock /Department of Public Health
Margi Taber / Delphi Rise – Co-CHAIR Training Committee
Maeve Reed / Stop the Stigma Roc
Karen Heisig / AFSP – Co-Chair Training Committee
Yana Khashper/ ROCovery Fitness

You can reach us by email at